2016-17 Board of Directors

Elected Officers:

President, Tricia Liedle, 472-3305, pliedle@nebraska.edu
President-elect/Program, Barbara Homer, 472-3677, bhomer2@unl.edu
Recording Secretary, Judy Anderson, 472-7021, janderson5@unl.edu
Corresponding Secretary, Jill Schurr, 472-3432, jschurr2@unl.edu
Treasurer, Renae Oestmann, 472-5425, roestmann1@unl.edu
Past President/Bradley Munn, Roddy Spangler, 472-3989, rspangler2@unl.edu

Standing Committees: Director / Co-Directors

Awards: Sara Luther, 472-2218, sara.luther@unl.edu
Bylaws/Nominating: Cheryl Wemhoff, 472-6545, cwemhoff2@unl.edu
Career Development-PSP: Lorraine Moon, 472-6082, lmoon1@unl.edu; Debbie Hendricks, 472-3755, dhendricks1@unl.edu
Communication Technology/Web Page: Mary Klucas, 472-7325, mary.klucas@unl.edu
Employee Concerns: Carol Wusk, 472-7913, cwusk1@unl.edu; LeAnn Frobom, 402-472-1680, lfrobom2@unl.edu
Outreach/Hospitality: Donna Bode, 472-8537, dbode2@unl.edu
Membership: Alycia Harden, 472-7317, aharden@unl.edu
UNOPA Notes: Lindsay Augustyn, 472-8979, laugustyn2@unl.edu
Ways and Means: Marla Nissen, 472-2025, mnissen3@unl.edu
Presidential Advisor: Lola Young, 472-6623, lyoung5@unl.edu

Ad Hoc Committees: Director(s)

Digital Commons: Jane Schneider, 472-8670, jane.schneider@unl.edu
Marketing: Kelsey Sims, 472-8209, ksims2@unl.edu