ASUN President, VPs to be decided in runoff election

The ASUN Student Government runoff election is March 12. The President, Internal Vice President, and External Vice President positions will be decided in the election.

President and internal vice president candidates:
• Eric Resnicek and Kaitlin Coziahr (Engage party)
• Zach Stull and Sierra Allen (Revive party)

External vice president candidates:
• Sam Adams (Revive party)
• Jeff Story (Engage party)

ASUN has a "Voter Information Guide" for students to learn about candidates. View it here:

Online voting is available from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. on the day of the election. Students with at least 1 credit hour are eligible to vote. Follow these steps to cast a ballot:

• 1. Log on to your MyRED account (NUID & TrueYou password) through *For UNMC students, login using your UNMC Net ID and UNMC password

• 2. Click "Online Voting" on the Student tab of your MyRED account.

• 3. Follow the instructions after you click the "Online Voting" link.

For more information or questions, contact:
L.J. McElravy, ASUN Electoral Commission Director 402-472-2581