Flyover’s second concert of the semester coming up Nov. 29

The Flyover New Music Series is the new music series from the composition studio at the University of Nebraska–Lincoln’s Glenn Korff School of Music. The series is administered and overseen by composition faculty and students and its next performance will take place Wednesday, November 29 at 7:30 p.m. in the Westbrook Recital Hall.

The program will feature new music from Mitch Dunham, Andrew Janak, Lauren Bydalek, Jacob Consbruck, Elysia Arntzen, Nathaniel Ingarcia and Susumu Watanabe.

The performance is free and open to the public. This performance will also be live webcast. Visit the night of the performance for the direct link.