CSE Faculty and Staff Award Recognition

Employee Service Award
Employee Service Award

Prior to Tuesday's State of the University address given by Chancellor Perlman, awards were given to staff and faculty members for their service to the University of Nebraska-Lincoln.

Seven staff and faculty members from the Department of Computer Science and Engineering have been recognized:
Garhan Attebury, 5 years
Dr. Stephen Scott, 15 years
Dr. Byrav Ramamurthy, 15 years
Dr. Steve Goddard, 15 years
Charles Daniel, 20 years
Dr. Ashok Samal, 25 years
Deb Heckens, 35 years
Sharad Seth, Emeritus

The Department is proud and appreciative of each recipient for their service.