Congrats to Recipients of Larrick Travel Awards

Congratulations to Maitham Al-Sammak, Sonisa Sharma, and Valerie Schoepfer for receiving David and Anna Larrick Student Travel Awards.

Maitham will be attending the 8th National Water Quality Monitoring Council Conference in Portland, Ore., April 30-May 4. Sonisa will be attending the Annual Meeting of the Association of American Geographers in New York City, Feb. 24-28. Valerie will be attending the International Association of Ecology’s 9th International Wetlands Conference in Orlando, Fla., June 3-8.

These awardees were selected by the Agricultural Research Division Advisory Council’s Selection Committee.