Sixteen honored with Employee Service Awards

Employee Service Awards
Employee Service Awards

Nearly 850 University of Nebraska–Lincoln faculty and staff were honored during the Employee Service Awards ceremony held September 28, 2022 at the Lied Center for Performing Arts. School of Natural Resources Employees:

50 Year Awards
Mike Farrell

40 Year Awards
Deborah Wood

30 Year Awards
Steven Comfort

25 Year Awards
Jozsef Szilagyi

20 Year Awards
Bryan Leavitt

15 Year Awards
Stonie Cooper
Daniel Hatch
Lisa Pennisi

10 Year Awards
Corey Cook
Doug Hallum
Sheryl May

5 Year Awards
John Benson
Jessica Corman
Matthew Gruntorad
Warren Pettee
Abigail Snyder

More details at: