UNL Service Awards Recognize SNR Employees

Love Library
Love Library

The Celebration of Service Event will be October 27, 2023 at 11 am in the Nebraska Coliseum.

Twenty-two people from the SNR community will be recognized for the 5, 10, 15, 20, 25 and 30 years of service

"Your commitment to supporting our students and advancing the university's mission do not go unnoticed. You are the driving force behind our success." -- Chancellor Rodney Bennett

30 years
Dennis Ferraro

25 years
David Wedin

20 years
Theresa Gansemer

15 years
Chris Poulsen
Deb Bathke
Denise Gutzmer
Jesse Korus
Kelly Smith

10 years
Katie Cameron
John Carroll
Chris Chizinski
Jenny Dauer
Joe Dauer
Trenton Franz
Lisa Greif
Jamie Lahowetz

5 years
Andrew Little
Mariah Lundgren
Rezaul Mahmood
Brendon Orr
Curtis Riganti
Nicole Wood

More details at: https://celebrationofservice.unl.edu